webskin link
webskin link
Manitoba Moose News

GAME DAY

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 / 9:59 am
Berdin and Maclise Reassigned to Jacksonville

Mikhail Berdin and Cam Maclise are headed to Jacksonville for the Kelly Cup PlayoffsRead More

Monday, April 15, 2019 / 10:59 am
Moose release Hunter Fejes
Sunday, April 14, 2019 / 7:19 pm
Recap: Moose 6 at Chicago 2
Sunday, April 14, 2019 / 7:44 am
Preview: Last Dance with the Wolves
Saturday, April 13, 2019 / 10:54 pm
Recap: Moose 2 at Chicago 4
Saturday, April 13, 2019 / 7:50 am
Preview: Hungry for the Wolves
Friday, April 12, 2019 / 10:09 pm
Recap: Moose 4 at Grand Rapids 1
Friday, April 12, 2019 / 7:49 am
Preview: Grinding Down the Griffins
Thursday, April 11, 2019 / 12:04 pm
Comrie Reassigned to Moose
Thursday, April 11, 2019 / 11:04 am
Moose Release Declan Chisholm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 / 11:14 am
Appleby Reassigned to Jacksonville
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 / 9:59 am
Moose Sign Kamerin Nault
Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 6:01 pm
Recap: Stockton 6 at Moose 2
Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 2:10 pm
Moose Announce 2018-19 Team Awards
Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 7:48 am
Preview: Fan Appreciation Day
Saturday, April 6, 2019 / 7:12 pm
Recap: Stockton 0 at Moose 1
Saturday, April 6, 2019 / 7:41 am
Preview: Country Music Day
Thursday, April 4, 2019 / 12:01 am
Recap: Bakersfield 2 at Moose 3
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 / 9:59 am
Moose Sign Declan Chisholm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 / 7:50 am
Preview: Clash with the Condors
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 / 11:53 pm
Recap: Bakersfield 1 at Moose 3
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 / 7:45 am
Preview: Back Home to Battle Bakersfield
Saturday, March 30, 2019 / 10:03 pm
Recap: Moose 3 at San Antonio 4 OT
Saturday, March 30, 2019 / 7:52 am
Preview: Last Dance with the Rampage
Friday, March 29, 2019 / 10:56 pm
Recap: Moose 2 at San Antonio 1
Friday, March 29, 2019 / 7:41 am
Preview: Running into the Rampage
Thursday, March 28, 2019 / 11:59 am
D’Aoust Reassigned to Jacksonville
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 / 10:24 pm
Recap: Moose 2 at Texas 3
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 / 7:53 am
Preview : Showdown with the Stars