webskin link
webskin link
Manitoba Moose News

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Monday, October 3, 2022 / 12:43 pm
Kristian Reichel Joins Moose Roster

The Winnipeg Jets reassigned forward Kristian Reichel to the MooseRead More

Sunday, October 2, 2022 / 2:32 pm
Moose Announce 2022 Training Camp Roster and Schedule
Sunday, October 2, 2022 / 11:31 am
Arvid Holm Assigned to Moose
Saturday, October 1, 2022 / 2:00 pm
Jets Announce Roster Moves
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 / 4:24 pm
Moose and Jets Announce Hockey Ops Staff Updates
Thursday, September 15, 2022 / 10:00 am
Single-Game Tickets on Sale Now
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 / 12:02 pm
Moose Well-Represented on Jets Young Stars Team
Sunday, September 11, 2022 / 9:59 am
Our True North: 2021-22 Report to the Community
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 / 9:01 am
Gustafsson Re-Signs with Jets
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 / 1:29 pm
Moose Sign Two Defencemen
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 / 10:10 am
Gawanke Re-Signs with Jets
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 / 10:29 am
Moose Ink Pair of Forwards
Friday, July 22, 2022 / 2:01 pm
Kovacevic Signs Three-Year Contract with Jets
Friday, July 22, 2022 / 12:07 pm
Jets Sign Malott to Two-Year Deal
Thursday, July 21, 2022 / 1:08 pm
Moose Announce 2022-23 Regular Season Schedule
Thursday, July 21, 2022 / 1:00 pm
Moose Announce 2022-23 Promotional Schedule
Thursday, July 21, 2022 / 10:00 am
Jets and Moose Announce Coaching Staff Updates
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 / 12:59 pm
Moose Agree to Terms with Three Returning Players
Friday, July 15, 2022 / 1:26 pm
Moose Sign Trio of Returning Players
Friday, July 15, 2022 / 9:31 am
Jets Ink Ashton Sautner to Two-Way Deal
Thursday, July 14, 2022 / 5:28 pm
Jets Sign Three Players to Two-Way Contracts
Friday, May 20, 2022 / 11:43 am
Gawanke in Action at IIHF World Championship
Sunday, May 15, 2022 / 6:01 pm
Recap: Manitoba 1 vs. Milwaukee 2
Friday, May 13, 2022 / 11:23 pm
Recap: Manitoba 7 vs. Milwaukee 3
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 / 11:25 pm
Recap: Manitoba 5 vs. Milwaukee 2