Manitoba Moose News

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 / 3:30 pm
2019-20 AHL SEASON UPDATE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

2019-20 AHL SEASON UPDATE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS Information for seat holders (Full Season, Mini Pack and Flex Pack), groups and single game ticket buyers For Seat Holders, Groups and Single Game Buyers: We thank youRead More

Friday, March 13, 2020 / 5:43 pm
Moose Release Derek Lodermeier
Thursday, March 12, 2020 / 5:22 pm
Official Statement from the Manitoba Moose
Thursday, March 12, 2020 / 9:00 am
Moose Release Nathan Todd
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 / 10:44 am
Jets Assign Mark Letestu to the Moose
Monday, March 9, 2020 / 3:40 pm
Moose sign Derek Lodermeier to tryout
Sunday, March 8, 2020 / 6:48 pm
Recap: Manitoba 2 vs. Iowa 3
Sunday, March 8, 2020 / 8:02 am
Preview: Moose vs. Wild – March 8
Saturday, March 7, 2020 / 10:44 pm
Recap: Manitoba 4 vs Iowa 3 – SO
Saturday, March 7, 2020 / 10:20 am
Preview: Moose vs. Iowa – March 7
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 / 11:29 am
Moose Reassign Beaudoin
Monday, March 2, 2020 / 4:14 pm
Los Angeles Reassigns Daniel Brickley to Moose
Sunday, March 1, 2020 / 7:01 pm
Recap: Manitoba 4 vs. Chicago 3 – OT
Sunday, March 1, 2020 / 9:15 am
Preview: Moose vs. Chicago – March 1
Saturday, February 29, 2020 / 6:52 pm
Recap: Manitoba 3 vs. Chicago 2 – OT
Saturday, February 29, 2020 / 9:17 am
Preview: Moose vs. Chicago – Feb. 29
Friday, February 28, 2020 / 1:44 pm
D’Aoust Traded to Charlotte Checkers
Friday, February 28, 2020 / 10:51 am
Jets Recall C.J. Suess
Thursday, February 27, 2020 / 10:01 am
Moose Sign Nathan Todd
Thursday, February 27, 2020 / 9:30 am
Jets Recall Nelson Nogier
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 / 9:00 am
Moose Launch 2020 Autism Awareness Campaign
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 / 9:00 am
Moose Announce Two Roster Moves
Saturday, February 22, 2020 / 9:40 pm
Recap: Manitoba 4 at Belleville 5 – OT
Saturday, February 22, 2020 / 1:00 pm
Moose Release Moynihan
Saturday, February 22, 2020 / 11:30 am
Preview: Moose at Belleville – Feb. 22
Friday, February 21, 2020 / 10:18 pm
Recap: Manitoba 1 at Laval 4
Friday, February 21, 2020 / 12:51 pm
Preview: Moose at Laval – Feb. 21
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 / 9:50 pm
Recap: Manitoba 5 at Laval 4
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 / 1:09 pm
Preview: Moose at Laval – Feb. 19