webskin link
webskin link
Manitoba Moose News

GAME DAY

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Thursday, July 18, 2019 / 1:59 pm
Jets and Moose Renew Affiliation Agreement with Jacksonville Icemen

The Winnipeg Jets and Manitoba Moose have renewed their affiliation agreement with the Jacksonville IcemenRead More

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 / 9:04 am
Nogier Re-Signed By Jets
Thursday, July 11, 2019 / 12:59 pm
Moose Reveal 2019-20 Promotional Schedule
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 / 1:59 pm
Moose Announce 2019-20 Season Schedule
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 / 11:29 am
Moose announce seven signings
Monday, July 1, 2019 / 5:47 pm
Jets Re-Sign Schilling
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 / 5:13 pm
Jets Qualify Comrie & Nogier
Thursday, June 6, 2019 / 12:02 pm
Jets Re-Sign JC Lipon
Thursday, June 6, 2019 / 9:50 am
Griffith Re-Signs with Jets
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 / 12:45 pm
Moose, CAA and WPS Team Up for Safety Patrol PSA
Friday, May 31, 2019 / 12:30 pm
Jets Re-Sign Shaw and Suess
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 / 9:59 am
Berdin and Maclise Reassigned to Jacksonville
Monday, April 15, 2019 / 10:59 am
Moose release Hunter Fejes
Sunday, April 14, 2019 / 7:19 pm
Recap: Moose 6 at Chicago 2
Sunday, April 14, 2019 / 7:44 am
Preview: Last Dance with the Wolves
Saturday, April 13, 2019 / 10:54 pm
Recap: Moose 2 at Chicago 4
Saturday, April 13, 2019 / 7:50 am
Preview: Hungry for the Wolves
Friday, April 12, 2019 / 10:09 pm
Recap: Moose 4 at Grand Rapids 1
Friday, April 12, 2019 / 7:49 am
Preview: Grinding Down the Griffins
Thursday, April 11, 2019 / 12:04 pm
Comrie Reassigned to Moose
Thursday, April 11, 2019 / 11:04 am
Moose Release Declan Chisholm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 / 11:14 am
Appleby Reassigned to Jacksonville
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 / 9:59 am
Moose Sign Kamerin Nault
Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 6:01 pm
Recap: Stockton 6 at Moose 2
Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 2:10 pm
Moose Announce 2018-19 Team Awards
Sunday, April 7, 2019 / 7:48 am
Preview: Fan Appreciation Day
Saturday, April 6, 2019 / 7:12 pm
Recap: Stockton 0 at Moose 1
Saturday, April 6, 2019 / 7:41 am
Preview: Country Music Day
Thursday, April 4, 2019 / 12:01 am
Recap: Bakersfield 2 at Moose 3