webskin link
webskin link
Manitoba Moose News

GAME DAY

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 / 12:55 pm
Connor Hellebuyck assigned to Moose
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 / 1:30 pm
Single game tickets on sale October 2nd
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 / 9:30 am
Moose announce training camp roster
Monday, September 28, 2015 / 12:52 pm
Jets re-assign 14 players to Moose
Friday, September 25, 2015 / 1:00 pm
Moose Announce Training Camp Schedule
Thursday, September 24, 2015 / 3:15 pm
Jets Assign Eight Players to Moose
Thursday, September 17, 2015 / 2:20 pm
Moose Announce Game Promotion Schedule
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 / 3:03 pm
Moose Sign Albert & Walker
Thursday, August 27, 2015 / 5:03 pm
Moose Release 2015-16 Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 / 10:30 am
Moose Announce Preseason Schedule
Friday, July 31, 2015 / 4:49 pm
Moose Announce ECHL Affiliation with Tulsa Oilers
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 / 4:39 pm
Moose Release Home Opener Date for 2015-2016 Season!
Friday, July 10, 2015 / 12:35 pm
Board of Governors approves changes for 2015-16
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 / 10:29 am
Moose Sign Four Players
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 / 4:24 pm
Manitoba Moose to play in AHL’s new central Division