webskin link
webskin link
Manitoba Moose News

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Friday, April 15, 2016 / 11:04 pm
Lodge’s hat trick leads Moose to victory
Friday, April 15, 2016 / 10:57 am
Game Preview: Moose @ Rampage – Apr. 15
Monday, April 11, 2016 / 12:00 pm
Moose year end awards
Sunday, April 10, 2016 / 6:19 pm
Moose mount comeback to sweep IceHogs
Sunday, April 10, 2016 / 1:15 pm
Jets re-assign Kichton to Moose
Saturday, April 9, 2016 / 7:15 pm
Moose make it three straight against IceHogs
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 / 11:28 pm
Second period leads Admirals over Moose
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 / 11:27 pm
Admirals hold on to defeat Moose
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 / 1:01 pm
Moose release Justin Breton
Saturday, April 2, 2016 / 4:30 pm
Moose sign Harkins to ATO
Saturday, April 2, 2016 / 3:45 pm
Moose announce roster moves
Thursday, March 31, 2016 / 4:31 pm
Moose re-assign Olkinuora to Tulsa
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 / 10:16 pm
Winnipeg Jets re-assign De Leo to Moose
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 / 9:59 pm
Moose keep rolling with win over Wild
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 / 11:33 am
Moose add three defencemen
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 / 9:11 am
Winnipeg Jets recall Chase De Leo
Monday, March 28, 2016 / 11:08 pm
Moose end home stand with big win
Monday, March 28, 2016 / 2:30 pm
Moose recall Jussi Olkinuora
Saturday, March 26, 2016 / 11:50 pm
Moose fall to Checkers on Autism Awareness Night
Saturday, March 26, 2016 / 4:05 pm
Jets re-assign Kichton to Moose
Saturday, March 26, 2016 / 9:45 am
Moose sign Brandon Denham
Friday, March 25, 2016 / 11:29 am
Jets recall Brenden Kichton from Moose
Friday, March 25, 2016 / 10:30 am
Moose sign defenceman Sean Escobedo
Friday, March 25, 2016 / 12:05 am
Jets re-assign De Leo & Kosmachuk to Moose
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 / 11:38 pm
Moose sweep Heat with victory
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 / 9:43 am
Moose sign Breton & Wilson
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 / 9:38 am
Winnipeg Jets recall Julian Melchiori from Moose