webskin link
webskin link
Jets Announce Roster Moves - Manitoba Moose


Jets Announce Roster Moves

By: Manitoba Moose Staff | Published: October 1st 2022

The Winnipeg Jets today announced the following players have been assigned to the Manitoba Moose:

G – Oskari Salminen
D – Tyrel Bauer
D – Declan Chisholm
D – Simon Lundmark
F – Wyatt Bongiovanni
F – Alex Limoges
F – Chaz Lucius
F – Henri Nikkanen
F – Daniel Torgersson

The following players will be assigned to the Moose, pending waivers:

D – Leon Gawanke
D – Ashton Sautner
F – Mikey Eyssimont
F – Jeff Malott

The following players have been released from their professional try-outs:

F – Nicholas Jones
F – Cole Maier
F – Evan Polei

The Moose open training camp at Bell MTS Iceplex this week. The full roster and schedule will be announced soon.