webskin link
webskin link
Moose Reduce Roster by Eight Players - Manitoba Moose


Moose Reduce Roster by Eight Players

By: Manitoba Moose Staff | Published: October 12th 2021

The Manitoba Moose Hockey Club announced today the team reduced its roster by eight players.

The following three players were released from their tryouts:

  • Colt Conrad
  • Croix Evingson
  • Nick Halloran

The following five players were assigned to their ECHL teams:

  • Philippe Desrosiers (Trois-Rivieres)
  • Peter Krieger (Indy)
  • Ty Pelton-Byce (Newfoundland)
  • Tristan Pomerleau (Newfoundland)
  • Dean Stewart (Wichita)

The current Moose roster stands at 26 players, consisting of two goaltenders, eight defencemen and 16 forwards. Click here for an updated roster.

2021-22 Manitoba Moose Seat Packages are available for purchase now. Visit MooseHockey.com/PACKAGES for more information on the benefits of being a Manitoba Moose Seat Holder. Single game tickets are available now at MooseHockey.com/TICKETS.