webskin link
webskin link
Manitoba Moose News

Headlines

LATEST HEADLINES

Friday, January 15, 2016 / 2:12 pm
Game time change @ Charlotte
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 / 11:44 pm
Moose down Monsters on big night
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 / 11:03 am
Winnipeg Jets recall Matt Halischuk from Moose
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 / 3:44 pm
Moose re-assign Harstad to Tulsa
Monday, January 11, 2016 / 11:46 pm
Tough night for Moose against Monsters
Monday, January 11, 2016 / 12:17 pm
Jets assign Postma to Moose on conditioning stint
Saturday, January 9, 2016 / 11:29 pm
Moose fall to Marlies 4-1
Friday, January 8, 2016 / 11:42 pm
Moose get shutout by Marlies
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 / 11:14 pm
Moose deliver big in win over Griffins
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 / 12:58 pm
Game Preview: Moose vs. Griffins – Jan. 5
Monday, January 4, 2016 / 4:17 pm
Moose to hold community practice January 6
Sunday, January 3, 2016 / 6:36 pm
Grand Rapids take opener over Manitoba
Sunday, January 3, 2016 / 1:50 pm
Winnipeg Jets re-assign Halischuk to Moose
Friday, January 1, 2016 / 11:53 pm
Wild rally to beat Moose in shootout
Friday, January 1, 2016 / 3:31 pm
Moose recall Harstad from Tulsa
Friday, January 1, 2016 / 12:53 pm
Game Preview: Moose vs. Wild – Jan. 1
Thursday, December 31, 2015 / 8:31 pm
Moose close out 2015 with big win over Wild
Thursday, December 31, 2015 / 10:47 am
Game Preview: Moose vs. Wild – Dec. 31
Sunday, December 27, 2015 / 10:01 am
Jets recall Adam Lowry from Moose
Monday, December 21, 2015 / 10:19 pm
Moose happy to leave Chicago
Monday, December 21, 2015 / 11:48 am
Game Preview: Moose @ Wolves – Dec. 21
Saturday, December 19, 2015 / 11:03 pm
De Leo scores hat trick but Moose fall to Admirals
Saturday, December 19, 2015 / 12:26 pm
Game preview: Moose @ Admirals – Dec. 19
Friday, December 18, 2015 / 4:30 pm
Moose sign Darren Kramer to AHL contract
Friday, December 18, 2015 / 3:15 pm
Moose assign Blomqvist to Tulsa
Friday, December 18, 2015 / 12:12 am
Moose complete comeback to sweep Rampage
Thursday, December 17, 2015 / 11:01 am
Jets Recall Joel Armia and Matt Halischuk
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 / 11:52 pm
Moose Romp Rampage
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 / 12:39 pm
Winnipeg Jets assign Adam Lowry to Moose